PFM Governance Structure

PFM Governance Structure

Executive Order No. 55 signed by President Benigno S. Aquino on September 6, 2011 authorizes the PFM Committee composed of the Commission on Audit (COA), Department of Budget and Management (DBM), Department of Finance (DOF) and Bureau of Treasury (BTr) to oversee and coordinate the integration and automation of government financial systems, and implementation of the PFM roadmap.


COA Chairperson Ma. Gracia M. Pulido-Tan

DBM Secretary Florencio B. Abad

DOF Secretary Cesar V. Purisima

 PFM Committee

Chair:  Undersecretary Richard E. Moya (DBM)


  1. Undersecretary Gil S. Beltran (DOF)
  2. Undersecretary Laura B. Pascua (DBM)
  3. Commissioner Heidi L. Mendoza (COA)
  4. Treasurer Rosalia V. De Leon (BTr)
  5. Assistant Commissioner Arcadio B. Cuenco, Jr. (COA)
  6. Assistant Secretary Ma. Teresa S. Habitan (DOF)
  7. Deputy Treasurer Eduardo S. Mendiola (BTr)

Click to Enlarge